You can only delete a policy if no Active devices or users are using the policy (or a version of it).

Deleting a policy cannot be reversed. All versions of the policy are deleted. You can view deleted

policies but you cannot create a new policy from a deleted one.


Note: Only an administrator who has been granted privileges to “Manage Policies” can delete a

policy.


1. In the Admin Console, click Manage Policies on the left sidebar.

2. In the Policy List, click the name of the policy that you want to delete.



3. Click the Delete button in the bottom-left corner of the Policy screen.



Note: The policy number is permanently retired and cannot be reused.