After the Self Destruct feature has initiated the drive will be completely blank and settings will reset back to their defaults.  You will need to use the default password of "000000" to log into the drive. ("0000000" with the new update)  The drive will now need to be partitioned and formatted in order to work properly with your operating system.  


Here is a video guide for Windows 7 on partitioning and formatting a drive.